Skip to content

Nobody's Fault - Aerosmith Guitar Pro Tab

  • Album:
  • Genre:
    Rock, Classic Rock, Hard Rock, 80s, 70s
  • Tablature Type:
    Guitar Pro Tab v5.10

Downloads & Mirrors


"Nobody's Fault" is a song by American hard rock band Aerosmith. It is the sixth track on Aerosmith's hard rock album Rocks, released in 1976. It was written by guitarist Brad Whitford and lead singer Steven Tyler. Whitford often cites it as his favorite Aerosmith song. The song is highlighted by a heavy backbeat of drums and bass by Joey Kramer and Tom Hamilton, as well as the soaring lead guitars of Brad Whitford and Joe Perry, and loud singing with a serious tone by Steven Tyler. According to Steven, the lyrics: "have to do with earthquakes, which we were scared of, along with flying".

Indexing 421059 guitar-pro, powertab files and guitar tabs // Sign up for free now!